Mitarbeiter

Travel Operation Bonn

Astrid Naumann
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +49 (0) 228 307 93 15
E-Mail: a.naumann@rank-media.com

Nadine Vassen
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +49 (0) 228 307 93 21
E-Mail: n.vassen@rank-media.com

Kerstin Kriechel
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +49 (0) 228 307 93 27
E-Mail: k.kriechel@rank-media.com

Travel Operation Berlin

Uwe Pioch
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +49 (0) 30 20 30 8 444 0
E-Mail: u.pioch@rank-media.com

Geschäftsleitung/Finanzbuchhaltung

Alexander Rank
Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49 (0) 228 307 93 23
E-Mail: a.rank@rank-media.com

 

Nicola Dubral
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +49 (0) 228 307 93 17
E-Mail: n.dubral@rank-media.com

Aleksandra Lejpras
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +49 (0) 228 307 93 25
E-Mail: a.lejpras@rank-media.com

 

 

 


Lina Maier

Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +49 (0) 30 20619 570
E-Mail: l.maier@rank-media.com

 

Natalia Karsten
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 228 307 93 13
E-Mail: n.karsten@rank-media.com